BIG HARDCORE TANO*C UPLOAD COMING!!!

The JCORE Gods have smiled on you guys. I got my hands on EVERY HARDCORE TANO*C Album. When I say every I mean EVERY. Even the discontinued and limited print ones. So start looking for that at the beginning of next week. This is going to be an EPIC upload. I am always in possession of the IOSYS albums. Not sure whether I am going to release them but they are always GREAT to have.

Oh before I go TDS is trying to open a rapidshare account for 90 Days and that requires alil funding. All of our money is tied up in StrikerzMusic and getting some packages ready so we can go to the Winter Comiket. We need to come up with $50 USD so we can use a second mirror for users whom can’t download from MegaUpload. >_> I still personally love MU more then anything but this is to help you select users whom need the mirror.

To Donate Use PayPal and Send The Donation To “ant_broom@hotmail.com”. It’s our Secured Business Paypal Account. ^_^ Our goal is $50 USD. I’ll try and send something out to a donator. Maybe one of the new TDS Posters we are working on.

12 Responses to “BIG HARDCORE TANO*C UPLOAD COMING!!!”

  1. Sinclair Says:

    Is this to be 001-010?

  2. Muzaffar Says:

    Heh, I’ve got all of them so far. =P
    Albeit, I never had a single hard copy of any HT*C albums yet. =(

  3. Reiaya2DX Says:

    Because I had not asked vajra, I have all the albums of TANO * C from a year ago

  4. Vajra CORE Says:

    Rei…once again late to the party…*facepalm* Upload them…

  5. Reiaya2DX Says:

    This is the all Discography the TANO*C

    TANOCD-0001 Qimailla-8k
    TANOCD-0002 XTC-ism
    TANOCD-0003 .Core
    TANOCD-0004 C.F.S (Complete Floor Specification)
    TANOCD-0005 Hardcore Expo
    TANOCD-0006 Tano*C Corenival
    TANOCD-0007 The Best Of Hardcore Tano*C
    TANOCD-0008 Hardcore Syndrome
    TANOCD-0009 Hardcore Syndrome 2
    TANOCD-0010 Hardcore Syndrome 3
    TCPLUS-0001 硬核侍 Hardcore Samurai
    TCPLUS-0002 Speedball
    TCPLUS-0003 Tano*C Remixes
    TCPLUS-0004 DiGiTAL GENERATiON EP
    TCSLCD-0001 Crimson Hardcore

    I have them all and apart from tomorrow I start to upload on Megaupload. d(^_^)b

    Images of my folder

  6. Sinclair Says:

    so whatever happened to the upload?

  7. Vajra CORE Says:

    For me it’s stuck in query behind pomu wii. >_< Speedball changed my life. RED BAD VENOM!!! Best artist on that album. Plus we never got anything to open the Rapidshare so I am putting it only on the MU account.

  8. Thanatos_XII Says:

    o.o would appreciate the upload o: only got half and they’re some of my favorite albums xD didn’t like redalice til like Crimson hardcore and later liked everything 😛

  9. Thanatos_XII Says:

    If I’m not mistaken he’s pretty damn young o:

Leave a comment